Justin joins Thoughts & Opinions

Hey guys,

I’m a newie…we’ll the newest editor and writer here on Thoughts & Opinions anyway. I have been writing on my own blog The Whole Story for just under 3 years now, Adam had been an avid follower of my blog over the years always stopping by and decided to ask me if I was interested in contributing to his blog also. I couldn’t pass up the chance to collaborate with somebody else in the blogsphere (even though I do also write for Scribez), but does give me a chance to write about some things that I would otherwise not cover on Scribez or my own blog.

I have a strong writing background as I’ve said, and here on Thoughts & Opinions I’ll be mainly writing opinion pieces on various topics of world & current affairs, science & technology and general news just to name a few.

So stick around and check the place out. There are a total of 4 writers currently contributing to Thoughts & Opinions right now and Adam (owner) is always looking for new writing talent. Who knows, if you stop by often enough and have alot of insightful stuff to say, maybe you too will be invited to join the party.

Enjoy!

3 Responses

  1. I look forward to reading your opinion pieces and getting to know you better.

  2. Sounds like you will be contributing to an interesting blog. Looking forward to reading.

    Blog well
    SHELBY

  3. Thanks Shelby, I did check out your blog actually and looks like you have some pretty good content on there. Look forward to reading some more from you in the future.

Leave a Reply

